Loading...
Skip to content
R&B UK JT LTD

About Us

R&B UK JT LTD are specialist manufacturers and distributors of access covers, gully gratings and frames.

We offer a complete range of municipal castings in Grey and Ductile iron, together with a full range of Fabricated Steel manhole covers and ladders, continuous ducting, stainless steel, aluminium and brass finished items.

A Comprehensive Product Range

Our comprehensive range of independently accredited Ductile Iron castings are available to a range of British Standards and loadings for light and heavy duty applications.

Working in conjunction with a UK manufacturer, we have also developed a range of polypropylene Duct access chambers to further compliment our ever expanding range of civil engineering products

In addition to this R&B are the sole UK distributor of ADD-A-STEP Modular manhole ladders.

Explore Products

national service, strategic location

Based in Telford, Shropshire UK we are ideally situated to access all major motorway networks and operate a nationwide delivery service from single items to full loads.

We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, with a wealth of product knowledge and expertise that enables us to support our customers needs and build longstanding relationships based on trust and top quality service.

Get in touch

OUR TEAM

Ian Russell
Ian Russell CEO 01952 580554 sales@randb-uk.com
JAMES RUSSELL
JAMES RUSSELL Managing Director 01952 580554 James.Russell@randb-uk.com
Dave Childs
Dave Childs Technical Sales Consultant 01952 580554 Dave.Childs@randb-uk.com
Zach Baker
Zach Baker Business Development Manager 01952 580554 Zach.Baker@randb-uk.com
Elaine Walker
Elaine Walker Administration Manager 01952 580554 Elaine.walker@randb-uk.com
CHLOE OSBORNE
CHLOE OSBORNE Sales Specialist 01952 580554 Chloe.Osborne@randb-uk.com
Heidi Donovan
Heidi Donovan Aftersales Specialist 01952 580554 Heidi.Donovan@randb-uk.com
Gemma Adams
Gemma Adams Aftersales Specialist 01952 580554 Gemma.Adams@randb-uk.com
Joshua Corbett
Joshua Corbett Warehouse Manager 01952 580554
Daniel Childs
Daniel Childs Warehouse Assistant 01952 580554
Jacob Corbett
Jacob Corbett Warehouse Assistant 01952 580554
Richard Boakye
Richard Boakye Warehouse Assistant 01952 580554

Copyright © R&B UK Ltd 2024

Update Cookie Preferences

Built by Kensa Creative